Central African Republic - Subnational Administrative Boundaries

Central African Republic administrative level 0 (country), 1 (prefecture / préfecture), 2 (sub-prefecture / sous-préfecture), 3, and Bangui level 4 boundary polgyons and lines, endorsed by RO on January 2016.


Vetting and live service provision by Information Technology Outreach Services (ITOS) with funding from USAID.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Maintainer 84e567b6-1d09-4f7e-96f5-b69c09028cbc
Last Updated November 24, 2020, 00:47 (CST)
Created April 22, 2020, 03:53 (CDT)
encoding utf8
harvest_url https://data.humdata.org/dataset/78d80f16-b9ff-49cd-8195-d96efcf3b669