Limits of territorial areas regrouping several districts, placed under the authority of the Prefects. Cameroon has 58 départements. The data for this bed were produced by INC and the descriptions are based on topographic maps ( INC) at the scale of 1: 200 000. This layer represents an overall view of the departments and does not correspond to the limits Official languages. There is no legal process for validating these data.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Last Updated December 14, 2020, 11:43 (CST)
Created December 14, 2020, 11:43 (CST)
dcat_issued 2015-10-26T14:49:23.000Z
dcat_modified 2018-05-17T13:21:21.000Z
dcat_publisher_name INC