Democratic Republic of the Congo - Subnational Administrative Boundaries

Validées par le IMWG le 26 juillet 2017, limites administratives; niveau 0 (pays), 1 (Provinces), et 2 (territoires). Sourced from Référentiel Géographique Commun

Vetting and live service provision by Information Technology Outreach Services (ITOS) with funding from USAID.

These layers are suitable for database or GIS linkage to the Democratic Republic of the Congo administrative level 0-2 population statistics

13 September 2019 Live services added

12 September 2019 Update excluding manually created ‘city’ administrative level 2 (district) polygons

10 May 2018 Dataset name change.

17 August 2017 Initial upload

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Maintainer 84e567b6-1d09-4f7e-96f5-b69c09028cbc
Last Updated September 3, 2020, 06:41 (CDT)
Created July 23, 2019, 02:53 (CDT)
encoding utf8