Kyrgyzstan - Subnational Administrative Boundaries

Kyrgyzstan administrative level 0 (country), 1 (province, independent city [EN]; область, город [RU]; облусу, шаар [KY]), 2 (district [EN]; район, [RU]; району [KY]), and 3 (community [EN]; айылный аймак [RU]; айыл аймаг [KY]) boundary polygon and line shapefiles and KMZ files, and gazetteer.

Vetting and live service provision by Information Technology Outreach Services (ITOS) with funding from USAID.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Maintainer 84e567b6-1d09-4f7e-96f5-b69c09028cbc
Last Updated November 23, 2020, 23:47 (CST)
Created July 22, 2019, 21:02 (CDT)
encoding utf8