Indonesia - Central Sulawesi - administrative boundary polygons (levels 1-4)

This datasets are extracted from the government sources. Levels 1-4 (Province to village) of Central Sulawesi areas where hit by M 7.4 RS Earthquake on 28 September 2018.

Central Sulawesi administrative level 1 (province or special administrative area), 2 (Districts and Cities / Kabupaten and Kota), 3 ( Subdistricts / Kecamatan), and 4 (administrative Villages / Desa) boundary polygons.

Each original resource with Indonesian field names and codes is accompanied by a version that appends standard field names and P-codes.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Maintainer d62fb207-80da-445d-9e9e-1fd58c6c089f
Last Updated July 23, 2019, 02:04 (CDT)
Created July 23, 2019, 02:04 (CDT)